i'm suddenly feeling a great deal like alanis morrissette.

he keeps trying to blame this on my age.

ON MY AGE.

yes. i APOLOGIZE for being seventeen. you fucking idiot, you're only two years older than me. you've always just been TWO years older than me. & IT HAS NEVER MADE A DIFFERENCE.

so, okay. let's run with your theory. maybe i'm bitchy & moody because i'm just so immature & young. okay. WHATS YOUR EXCUSE?

at nineteen, what maturity have you acquired that i apparently missed?

oh. RIGHT. i FORGOT that following your brain is a sign of maturity. jesus christ. I NEVER WANTED YOUR BRAIN TO LOVE ME

if that's maturity, IF ALL MY SARCASTIC WRITING WAS TRUE FOR HIM....god if composure is maturity...i don't want it. let me be immature & act on my feelings.

but still i ask, what's your excuse for being a little bitch?

& honestly, when i am so obviously immature & new to the ways of life, you should probably stop asking me for advice. when you can't breathe at three in the morning, don't call me! when you're crying, don't even think about me. i obviously won't be able to help.

you, who clearly surpass me on the maturity scale, need someone more mature than you. normally i would say anyone who lacks a penis would do, but in this case i guess they can't be younger than you.

oh! you could ask KITTYKAT or whatever the fucking hell you call her. she's, what, 20? good. she should help. just trust me, next time you have any kind of emotional breakdown, call her. she'll do wonders! she's been alive for like, three whole years more than i have! AND one year more than you! she probably knows all kinds of cool stuff, like the meaning to life.

just, please, go fuck yourself.

before & after
index
older
profile
notes
dland