part of his response.

"While on feelings/honesty, I too am angry.

As far as being in your life...i suppose Im not going anywhere to not be in your life...but i dont know what role i'll play at the rate we're going.

going back to angry...what makes me angry is your assumption that I had no feeling for you...your assumption that if I really felt the way you did, i couldnt have walked away...lets be honest, that pisses me off. you have no idea the full extent of what was going on in my head, the nights i couldnt...wouldnt sleep..thinking about this situation, how i felt something with you so amazing that i longed to leave my house in the middle of the night on the off chance i could get to your house just to see your car...be reminded of you......how many pills i took to deal with this "space" when you presented it to me, how debilitated i was...im not trying to blame, or point a finger..just saying things you didnt assume.

I miss you too...and...im mad at you, i wont lie, but damn it i still love you...its sorta hazy in my head...but..i love you..i do....and what we had was great..amazing...dare i say perfect, but...damn it... the situation isnt perfect...i cant tell you why you think they way you do, but i can tell you why the way i think the way i do...i've always followed my heart...my heart lead me to you...i always ignore my brain...and then i have to take pills to alter the way it works as soon as my heart gets broken.


for once...i listened to my brain. It was the hardest thing to do to walk away from you...i cant say anything to make you believe it...but it was."

before & after
index
older
profile
notes
dland