i want so badly to believe that love is real.

i didn't ask for this.

usually i do, but not this time.

i didn't want this, i just wanted a little comfort. security.

i don't believe in this. i don't believe in falling in love in a gradual sort of manner. it's not me.

i fall hard & immediately.

i don't wait till we're holding hands in your car or making the people in the parking lot stare at us because maybe we're being a little too physical.

this isn't me.

i can't think of anything but you & i hate it.

i'm sick of listening to songs about love - the kind where you're happy about your love.

i'm never scared of my immediate love, but this terrifies me.

i don't want to get hurt. i don't. it's all too honest & that means you can hurt me, really hurt me.

he says he doesn't want us to steal eachother's hearts, he wants us to willingly give them.

& i'm so scared of that i could cry.

before & after
index
older
profile
notes
dland